maalis08 243 Arvonta voitto Kirsiltä, vihreää teemaa, ja pupu Tarjalta. Kiitos

 maalis08 246  Lankahankintoja Ravelryn kautta.. Koigua ja Shelridge Farmin Soft touch ultra yarn

Magic yarn ball swap Magic yarn ball swapin pallokin saapui..Michiganista asti, Kiitos ladyt  ( thanks ladies)

Olisittepa nähneet sen postilaatikon.. hmmm pitäisiköhän neuloa postilaatikko.. 2o2n neuleena.. jos se vetäisi paremmin :)

Päivittelen tätä myöhemmin, me mennään reissuun. Moooi! ( reps.. muoriska on wheels :D)

Look what I found in my mailbox on thursday.. More in english little bit later, I'm off to the holidays with my kids. See ya !

EDIT: In first picture theres a draft price that I got from Kirsi ( yarns and the knitted doily), and the small wooden bunny is from Tarja. In the second picture there is yarn that I bought via Ravelrys trade/destash from UK ( Koigu and Shelridge Farm).   On third picture there is the contence of the magic yarn ball that came to me. It was sent by The Black Sheep Knitting Guilt from Michigan. Thanks ladies.

Lately to my mail box has come several large packages, that I have been thinking if I shoud knit a mailbox to me, and make it 2k2p rib. Would it be nice and  perfect? It at least would adjust when big parcels arrives. :D