Knitters Treat Exchange Questionnaire

1. What's your favourite type of yarn?

-         I love wool, silk and mohair

2. What's your least favourite type of yarn?

-   I hate manmade fibers, and I'm not so keen to knit cotton.

3. What's the first thing you do when you visit a new yarn shop?
     -  I go to feel some skeins, and the  I' ll start to look after colours.


4. What other crafts do you do / would like to do?

-         I do some crocheting, and now my fingers are itching to dye yarn.

5. What magazines do you currently subscribe to?

     - I have only one Finnish subscribtion , Moda-magazine..


6. Put this type of magazine in order of preference:
Knitting / Crochet / Other Craft / Food / Home / Fashion / Celebrity Gossip / Garden

    -  Knitting, food, garden, other craft, crochet,fashion, celebrity gossip

7. What items do you like to knit / crochet?

    - Mainly, when you have small children, you knit what you have to ( mitten + socks + + +) and if I have change to knit to myself: it'll be some pullovers, scarfs, mittens..

8. Are you allergic to anything?

    - Housework :D, not really allergic to anything..

9. What do you like to* smell of?
(*This is not a typo. The question is: What do you like to smell of)

   - spicy J

10. What's your favourite way to relax?

     - Heavenly yarn ( feel and colour) , good dvd/ program, and a glas of good redwine ( and my husbands company, when he's at home )

11. You're stood in front of a Victorian style sweetshop, an Italian cafe, an old fashioned bakery and a dainty tea room. Where do you go first?
     -  I think I'll go to the bakery.


12. What do you come out with?

-         I'll come out with something sweet to go with a cup of coffee with friends.


13. Where do you go next?

     - I think I'd go to a Italian cafe .. ( I like coffee J)

14. Any other words of wisdom for your pal?

      -  Don't mind the matter,  the thought is what counts.