Messuilla tuli tavattua livenä niin Kaisuliina, Tuuli, Hansu, Tiina kuin  Angorinakin ( ja ukko matamin kera :) ). Pari kuvaa , ensin Angoriina ja toisessa Tuuli.

At fair i met irl my knittingpals from Rovaniemi area , and  from sweden too. Angorina , she has dyed most of the yarns I bought from her. In first picture there is Angorina,and in second is Tuuli ( she is from Stockholm area)

535124.jpg

535127.jpg

Tuulin kanssa saimme vietyä loppuun lankavaihdon, jonka tuloksena minulle majoittui 200g Viennaa.

I and Tuuli , we were taking part to an yarn exchange,and now we did it, with the money saved without mailing yarns, we enjoyed a cup of coffee and something sweet to go with it. I got 200g of Vienna yarn from Tuuli.

535147.jpg. Mitä sitten messuilta jäi käteen..

Angorinan puodista lähti mukaan sekä itselle että  toimeksiantajalle  ja tässä sama kuvina..

535133.jpg Vasemmassa kulmassa oleva menee muualle.. ja alhaalla oleva vihreä-oranssi on silkkivillaa. Muut langat on villaa. Tuo tumma on upean väristä luonnossa, ja taka-alalla olevat langat ovat pirtinkehräämön lankoja, joihin on värillisen langan kaveriksi kerrottu valkeaa.. mielenkiintoista nähdä mitä niistä syntyy.

These yarns I bought from Angoriina;  On the top the yarns are from Pirtin Kehräämö, and it has on thread of coloured yarn and the second thread is white. On the left is yarn from Pirtin Kehräämö, but Angorina  she has dyed it her self, it's wool. Green/orange yarn is mixed silk and wool, dyed by Angorina, and those brownish ( really they are mossgreen) those are also wool and dyed by Angorina.

Muutama pussi Kool Aidia sai minulta kodin, kuten myös nämä Jitterbugit, ja kahvat, helmiä ja nauhoja.

535137.jpg535152.jpg

I bought some Kool Aid and Colorways Jitterbug ( 2 skeins). Then I found some beads, ribbons for my daughtes hair, and a handle to a bag. I haven't dared to count all the money I spend, but it was worth it :)